top of page

Congratulations to our newly elected leaders for 2024/2025

At our District Conference last weekend, our leadership team for the next Toastmasters year was elected and installed by Past International Director, Lark Doley.

Our new Trio will be be:

District Director, Yiting Liu, DTM

Program Quality Director, Kevin F Clark

Club Growth Director, Dawn TrenholmColvin, DTM

It's going to be a fabulous year!!!

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page