top of page

District Leadership

​The District Officers, Staff, and Committee Chairs are here to serve you, the members and officers, and to provide you with opportunities for leadership skill development and opportunities for service to your fellow Toastmasters.

You can email anyone on this page by clicking their picture.  If you want to serve on a District Committee, contact a Committee Chair. If you want to grow as a leader and learn to organize a committee to plan and execute an event, contact a Division or Area Director about chairing an upcoming speech contest or serving on a training event committee.

Jump To:      

District Executive Team
Yiting Liu Profile.jpg

Program Quality Director

Yiting Liu, DTM

Humberto Vela.jpeg

District Director

Humberto Vela

Kevin Clark.jpg

Club Growth Director

Kevin Clark


PR Manager

Maria-Cristina Spiak

wendii edited.jpeg

Administration Manager

Wendii Lord


Logistics Manager

Pebby Garner


Finance Manager

Sam Manago

Livya Mitchell.jpg

Immediate Past DD

Livya Mitchell, DTM

Dan Jackson

District Parliamentarian

Dan Jackson, DTM

Eva Tweedy.jpg

District Webmaster

Eva Tweedy, DTM

Bart Loeser.jpeg

District Education Manager

Bart Loeser, DTM

Club Extension Chairs

Club Extension Chair

San Antonio & RGV


Karen Archer-2.jpg

Club Extension Co-Chair

San Antonio & RGV

Karen Archer

Conference Chairs
Kathy Moore_edited.jpg

Conference Chair

Kathy Moore, DTM

Darla Peek.png

Conference Co-Chair

Darla Peek

Public Relations Chairs

Newsletter Chair



Podcast Manager


Division G Team
Jacqui Rubie.jpg

Division G Director

Jacqui Rubie

hettie head shot (2).jpg

Area G31

Hettie Alsup

Christina Sanchez.jpg

Area G34

Christina Sanchez

Blake Rubie.jpg

Area G32

Blake Rubie


Area G35

Kenneth O'Neal

Melissa Moran Headshot.jpeg

Area G33

Melissa Moran


Area G36

Phillip Bernhardt

Division H Team
Tracey James.jpg

Division H Director

Tracey James

Angie Collier.jpg

Area H41

Angie Collier

Al Kaufmann H42.jpg

Area H42

Al Kaufmann

Joe Olivarez.jpg

Area H43

Joe Olivarez

Eddie Canlas.jpg

Area H44

Eddie Canlas

Kimberly Campbell.jpg

Area H45

Kimberly Campbell

Division I Team

Division I Director

Chris Miller


Area I51

Sharon Weathers


Area I52

Harvey Jenkins


Area I54

Mike Sackmary


Area I53

Jamaul Finley

Virginia_Jurika_AD_I35 - Pic.JPG

Area I55

Virginia Jurika

Division J Team
Brendan Grace.jpeg

Division J

Brendan Grace

David Scott.jpeg

Assistant Division J

David Scott


Area J61



Area J62



Area J64



Area J65



Area J63

Irina Nizhnik

Division K Team
Bart Loeser.jpeg

Division K Director

Bart Loeser

Bob Sims photo 2023 for TM.jpg

Area K71

Bob Sims

Ricky Wilson headshot.png

Area K72

Ricky Wilson


Area K74



Area K75

David Morgenthaler

Cheryl Williams.jpg

Area K73

Cheryl Williams

bottom of page